Found a beauty of a website!

My friend told me about this site called 5 Preview and I am now officially obsessed – even though I can’t buy much on there, I can look but just not touch!!

My friend first got me hooked when she came into work wearing this pretty cool Channel inspired Tee – I LOVE it

They recently worked with fashion blogger and illustrator Fifi Lapin, she designed a range for them. Some of her t-shirts are my favs!!

Here are my top 5 pieces from their collection –
Raw cut top

Volume jacket

Fifi Lapin over sized t-shirt

T-shirt ‘hope’

Jumpsuit with pockets

Which one is your fave Tee?

Happy Friday xox

Leave a Reply

