What to wear on Valentine’s Day

Every girls needs a pretty dress for their date on Valentine’s Day. I found some total beauties in Miss Selfridge.

I am not really a Valentine’s Day type of girl, but if I was, the perfect date would be dinner at the OXO tower. I have been a few times and the view is just amazing – you can see the whole of London. The cocktails are pretty special and the food is too. They are doing a Valentine’s Day set menu, I just had a peak at it and it looks incredible, this desert sounds to die for – Chocolate plate
(marmalade and caramelia truffle, caraway and hazelnut mousse, cinnamon and coffee smoke
white chocolate fondant, blonde chocolate tart) – AMAZINGGGG!!

So (in my little world) if I was going to the OXO tower I would be wearing either of the dresses below, as I love them..

Jaquard Shift Dress

Blue Scallop Hem Lace Dress

Mini Pu Peplum Dress

Lace Insert Drape Dress

What are your plans for Valentine’s day? Girls night out?

Leave a Reply

