Girls Night

I bought this amazing dress from Topshop a few weeks ago.. and couldn’t wait to wear it. Me and my two best friends decided to go on a girls night out last weekend, so I thought.. right, perfect opportunity to wear my new dress.

We had so much fun, we went to Amika which is just off Bond Street – It’s a great club to go to on a Saturday night! The music was great..we drank a lot and danced a lot, standard night for us girls!!

Here are a few pics of me and the girls on our night out.

My girls… *LOVE*

XOX

Leave a Reply

