Shopping spree at Ever Our!

I just went a little crazy on my lunch break buying too many amazing pieces from Ever Ours. Girls, you have to check out the sale here – IT IS AMAZING!!

As soon as the items come I will post some outfit pics…but for the time being this is what I ordered (I went a little over board!!)

I ordered there two beautiful shirts (I am going to team them with either my leather leggings or a pair of leather shorts)

#shirtlove1

Click to buy here

#shirtlove2

Click to buy here

I then had a bit of a blow out on jewelry.. these are all the goodies I purchased!!

Get buying girls…

xox

Leave a Reply

