Dress for the arctic

It is so ridiculously cold at the moment. I am that type of girl who loves to wear dresses (with no tights) but obviously I can’t do this right now, so I have been looking for some cosy jumpers…

My favourite jumper has to be this 3.1 Philip Lim Jumper @ £415 from My-Wardrobe. It is far too expensive for my price range but I had to tell you about it and share the love..

Here are some of my other favs!!

Lomond Jumper from AllSaints

Topshop For The Campaign For Wool

Mink Pink Colour Block Jumper from Urban Outfitters

Bebe Jumper from Reiss

Voulez Vous Jumper from Fuse Fashion

What is your fav jumper?

Keep warm xox

2 thoughts on “Dress for the arctic

Leave a Reply

