Weekend fun at Gilgamesh

At the weekend I went for dinner at the beautiful Gilgamesh.. I have to say it is one of my favourite places to eat in London. I have been there a few times before and the food, service and atmosphere has always been amazing.

We were given a set menu so we had all sorts of food – duck, cod, beef, lots of sushi and of course we washed it down with Champers and Lychee martinis (they are amazing there!!)

Where we sat for dinners

What we ate

What we drank (You won’t get better Lychee martinis than the ones at Gilgamesh!!)

I then partied the night away.. I certainly had one too many cocktails!!

With my BEST girl Mel Kirk

XOX

Leave a Reply

