Dubai in Pics!

Firstly I wanted to say a Happy New Year to you all.. I can’t believe it is 2013!!

I have to say I started the New year with quite a bang! I was taken to Dubai as a surprise Christmas present, and I had the most amazing time (as you can probably tell by the pics below)

We sunbathed, drank cocktails, ate and slept.. that was pretty much it, but it was just the best way to start 2013!

We stayed at the beautiful Le Royal Meridien Hotel, every day we were treated to just spectacular views. I am already planning my next trip there..

Here are a few pics:

AND apparently Dubai are known to have the most extravagant New Year’s Eve fire works display your’ll ever see!! See for yourself here

Glitter Kisses xox

Leave a Reply

