Stroll through Notting Hill

At the weekend, I decided to go on a little walk through Notting Hill (I actually had a really bad hangover, so thought it would be a perfect opportunity to explore!). I live so close to Notting Hill and I have never really realised how beautiful it is.

I think it might be my new dream place to live, it is such a cute and homely area..

I also noted down some really cute restaurants which I walked past:

Babylon at the Roof Garden

Seventeen

Geales

Pescheria Mattiucci

Where is your dream place to live in London?

2 thoughts on “Stroll through Notting Hill

Leave a Reply

