In Heaven at Snow PR’s Press Day

My colleague Mel Kirk (and best friend) invited me along to the Snow PR press day. I have to say I was quite excited when she said I was her plus one! So off we went on our lunch break…

The range of brands were pretty impressive, PPQ, Joanne Hynes, Maya’s Closet, I Love Lowie, Gestuz, Quiz, Forever Unique and Ilse Jacobsen.

I have to say the jewlerry by Joanne Hynes was just out of this world.. so unique and creative! You certainly wouldn’t have the problem of seeing people in the street wearing the same neclace as you, take a look at them.

The collars are my favs!

These PPQ shoes stole my attention straight away

Ilse Jacobsen had some colourful pieces, including some pretty rocking boots

Forever Unique to be honest actually quite shocked me, I am not a huge fan of the clothes but there were some beautiful pieces at the press day

I love this dress from the Selfish collection at Forever Unique

I have to say a huge thanks to Mel Kirk for inviting me and of course Snow PR for having me.

What press days have you been going to? (It is that time of year!!)

*Glitter Kisses*

Leave a Reply

