Rekorderlig Pop Up Shop

Last friday night my boyfriend took me to a pop up shop in Shorditch to launch Rekorderlig’s Winter Forest range (basically it is a really yummy cider and it was a great opportunity to get a little bit tipsy)

The pop up shop was incredible – it was a man made forest in a bar, which was pretty impressive I must say. It reminded me of The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe, when she opened the door and saw a beautiful winter forest! OK, it wasn’t exactly like that but I did feel like I was in another world.

I drank a lot of cider to say the least, put here are a few pics from the night…

The cocktails were beautiful, my favourite was the amaretto sour – which was mixed with the winter forest cider and amaretto! Very strong, but beautiful…

I have to say a huge thanks to the guys at Rekorderlig for putting on a very impressive event, and to the boy for inviting me πŸ˜‰

*Glitter Kisses*

4 thoughts on “Rekorderlig Pop Up Shop

Leave a Reply

