#YoursForTheMaking

My bessie invited me to a secret Smirnoff party last Thursday at the Tate Modern, I felt pretty special and I certainly had a night to remember (well the alcohol did take its tole!!)

It was to launch the giant disco ball, and it certainly was the biggest by the pics below!! We were also treated to some Smirnoff (obviously) cocktails, which went down a treat.

I want to thank Smirnoff and of course my bessie (Mel) for such a fun night!!

Thanks to Mel from Randommel for the pics

*Glitter Kisses*

Leave a Reply

