An evening at the Dorchester

I had a lovely evening the other night with the boyfriend at The Dorchester.. It was a gala dinner for Sebastian Coe to raise money for the charity PSP . There were all sorts of guests there.. Sir Phillip Green, Michael Parkinson and Emeli Sande (she sang live at the end of the dinner and she was just amazing)

So, of course before the event I was stressing what to wear.. I ended up buying a beautiful dress the night before after work from Topshop. It is not the typical dress I normally go for, it is basically the longest dress I own, but I LOVE it!!

Here are some pics from the evening:

Me in my dress…

Me in the toilets (how beautiful are they!)

Having dinner…

Watching Emeli Sande sing…

Perfect evening, thanks to Seb Coe and the wonderful charity PSP

*Glitter Kisses*

Leave a Reply

