Winter is coming…

I am still wearing dresses with no tights, I just don’t want to say goodbye to Summer yet. But I do love winter only because it means it is close to Christmas and I get to wear my fav jumpers (which I love to team with a pleated leather skirt)

I came across a few jumpers the other day while shopping on a hangover (never a good thing, as I always seem to spend a fortune!)

My Top 5 best jumpers are..

Number 5 from New Look

Number 4 from Mango

Number 3 from H&M

Number 2 from Rare London

Number 1 (MY FAV) has to be from Miss Selfridge.. the tie dye effect works for me!!

Which jumper do you like.. send me your thoughts!!

*Glitter Kisses*

One thought on “Winter is coming…

  1. Pingback: Winter Love | ggcloset

Leave a Reply

