Frank and Doll #LOVE

Last Friday Frank and Doll started following me on Twitter, I looked at their website and got so excited I could of spent a fortune, so I took a step away from my computer and deleted a few items as I did go a little crazy!

I have to say the site is gorgeous, with some amazing pieces.. I say go to the site now and treat yourself!!

Here are a few outfits I put together

Casual but cool

Legging , Tee, Boots, Ring

Hot for the BF!

Shorts, Tee, Boots, Ring

Party with the girls

Dress, Shoes, Bracelet

Date to the theatre

Dress, Shoes, Ring, Earings

Cocktails with the girls

Blazer, Shorts, Boots, Ring, Bag

Which is your fav look?

*Glitter kisses*

Leave a Reply

