Where am I… Vilamoura

I am feeling pretty broken after my holiday… though I have to say, I had the time of my life!

We partied, sunbathed, drank far too many cocktails and I also came back with a black eye (don’t worry, an umbrella fell on me, I did not get into a fight!)

I thought I would share some of my holiday memories…

It has to be the BEST holiday I have ever been on, not only did I go away with my best friend.. we shared so many amazing memories and I have never laughed so much in a week, I swear I came back with a six pack (or not!!)

xox

One thought on “Where am I… Vilamoura

  1. Hello https://ggcloset.wordpress.com/2012/09/17/where-am-i-vilamoura/ admin. I came to your “Where am I… Vilamoura | ggcloset” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I see you could have more visitors because there are not many comments on your website yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. I used their services and got significantly more traffic to my site. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

