My first wedding (not my own though)

At the weekend, I attended my first wedding.. which I had been excited for, 6 months (silly I know) many of my friends have been telling me that wedding are much fun, and they sure are!

I have been contemplating for weeks about what I was going to wear, I actually bought three dresses from ASOS, and I finally decided on the purple dress from Hybrid, which I love and the boyfriend did too!

I teamed the dress with, of course my Michael Kors watch, some simple gold rings and a black clutch.

The whole day was just amazing, drinking champagne, eating delicious food and all the rest is a tad blurry due to the mass of alcohol!

More weddings please!

xox

Leave a Reply

