London 2012 Olympics Event

A few weekends ago I attended an inspirational charity event in Huttingdon (near Peterborough). It was to celebrate and award gymnasts that were competing in the London 2012 Olympic games. I was also lucky enough to be picked up by a golden BMW – which have been specially made for the London 2012 Olympic games thanks to Golden BMW

My first thought of course was, what the hell do I wear!? I wanted to wear something sophisticated, not too short and very classy. I had been looking for weeks previously and could not find anything. The day before the event, still nothing… Friday evening after work at 8pm I went into Topshop and saw the perfect dress!

I don’t normally opt for red, but here goes…

I teamed the dress with of course my Michael Kors watch, a statement ring and a pair of extremely high (maybe too high) black heels.

I was a happy girl and the event was stunning too, with gorgeous good and of course some tasty wine, which went down a treat!

xox

Leave a Reply

