New obsession with dip hems…

At the weekend I was looking through the clothes in my wardrobe and realised, I have a new obsession with dip hem/tank top style dresses, if you don’t know what I’m talking about, I mean these….

I find them easy to wear, effortlessly stylish and pretty cool (if you ask me). I always like it when girls look like they have just thrown an outfit together and walked out the house (but really taken ages to think about it), I, in fact take a week to decide what I wear on a night out!!

I love to team my dip hem/tank top style dresses with…

  1. My fav Michael Kors watch
  2. A statement neclace
  3. A chunky ring
  4. A skinny waist belt
  5. And can’t forget the chelsea angel boots

My outfit is complete!

xox

Leave a Reply

