Addicted to playsuits

I have been told by many people now… my obsessions with playsuits is a little much! I do have over 45 playsuits now, which I guess is quite a lot, but I can’t resist a playsuit!

I have to say, Urban outfits do some adorable playsuits…

Topshop always have a stunning collection, I am in love with the collars and colours..

My love of playsuits got a little bit ridiculous at one point! Cheryl Cole wore a playsuit a few years back and I didn’t care how much it cost, I had to have it… I actually wore it to my graduation, YES… I wore a playsuit to my graduation (I did get some funny looks) but I was happy!

Here is the famous playsuit from Alice and Olivier

I think it is fair to say, I am addicted!! x

Leave a Reply

