First of many!

How very exciting…this is my first ever blog post!

My name is Gemma, I work in London for a social media agency, I work on the blogger team so I am a little nervous about writing my first post (hopefully it won’t be that bad!)

My manager who is also one of my closest friends, Mel, invited me to an event with her a few weekends ago and I thought this would be perfect for my first blog post…

Invitation Only promotes independent designer talent from the UK, and they kindly hosted a pop up event in the stunning cosmetics store BECCA in South Kensington. Myself and Mel feel in love straight away with the luxury designer items being showcased, we were also treated to champagne and some delicious macaroons.

We then decided to do a bar crawl around Kensington (it would be rude not to) Champagne galore…

2 thoughts on “First of many!

Leave a Reply

